Sons of Anarchy S06E10

Atualizado em

Título do Episódio: Huang Wu
Primeira Exibição: 12/11/2013

Jax looks to push the club forward but the Irish put another obstacle in his way.


Legendas Enviado por Data Nota Idioma
Sons.of_.Anarchy.S06E10.iNTERNAL.HDTV_.x264-2HD nightspiritbr -339 dias n/a Português (Brasil) (BR)
Sons.of_.Anarchy.S06E10.HDTV_.XviD-FUM nightspiritbr -339 dias n/a Português (Brasil) (BR)
Sons.of_.Anarchy.S06E10.HDTV_.XviD-AFG1 nightspiritbr -339 dias n/a Português (Brasil) (BR)
Sons.of_.Anarchy.S06E10.HDTV_.x264-ASAP1 nightspiritbr -339 dias n/a Português (Brasil) (BR)
Sons.of_.Anarchy.S06E10.720p.HDTV_.x264-2HD1 nightspiritbr -339 dias n/a Português (Brasil) (BR)
Sons.of_.Anarchy.S06E10.480p.HDTV_.x264-mSD nightspiritbr -341 dias 5.0 / 5 Português (Brasil) (BR)
Sons.of_.Anarchy.S06E10.720p.HDTV_.x264-2HD nightspiritbr -341 dias 5.0 / 5 Português (Brasil) (BR)
Sons.of_.Anarchy.S06E10.HDTV_.x264-ASAP nightspiritbr -341 dias 4.7 / 5 Português (Brasil) (BR)
Sons.of_.Anarchy.S06E10.HDTV_.XviD-AFG nightspiritbr -341 dias 5.0 / 5 Português (Brasil) (BR)
Sons-of-Anarchy-S06E10-HDTV-x264-ASAPettv 123 -341 dias 2.5 / 5 Português (Brasil) (BR)

Outras legendas:

  • Sons of Anarchy S06E13Sons of Anarchy S06E13 Título do Episódio: A Mother’s Work Primeira Exibição: 10/12/2013 Sinopse: The ramifications of Jax’s choices put his club and family in jeopardy.
  • Sons of Anarchy S06E05Sons of Anarchy S06E05 Título do Episódio: The Mad King Primeira Exibição: 08/10/2013 Sinopse: The club is forced to make an uneasy alliance with unforeseen consequences.
  • Sons of Anarchy S06E11Sons of Anarchy S06E11 Título do Episódio: Aon Rud Persanta Primeira Exibição: 19/11/2013 Sinopse: Tension mounts as the club makes a bold move to finally get out of guns.
  • Sons of Anarchy S06E03Sons of Anarchy S06E03 Título do Episódio: Poenitentia Primeira Exibição: 24/09/2013 Sinopse: Jax secures a new alliance for the club while Clay makes moves inside for protection.
  • Sons of Anarchy S06E07Sons of Anarchy S06E07 Título do Episódio: Sweet and Vaded Primeira Exibição: 22/10/2013 Sinopse: Triggers are pulled that strengthen the MC, but also threaten to destroy it.
  • Sons of Anarchy S06E02Sons of Anarchy S06E02 Título do Episódio: One One Six Primeira Exibição: 17/09/2013 Sinopse: Jax deals with collateral damage as external pressure continue to stack up against SAMCRO.