Haven S04E06

Atualizado em

Título do Episódio: Countdown
Primeira Exibição: 18/10/2013

Nathan, Duke, and Lexie find themselves in a race against time to find the troubled person responsible for turning people hard as stone.

Outras legendas:

  • Haven S04E07Haven S04E07 Título do Episódio: Lay Me Down Primeira Exibição: 25/10/2013 Sinopse: Nathan and Lexie hunt a trouble that attacks Haven's citizens in their nightmares. Meanwhile, Duke deals with […]
  • Haven S04E08Haven S04E08 Título do Episódio: Crush Primeira Exibição: 01/11/2013 Sinopse: The pressure's on when a deadly deep sea Trouble threatens to crush the entire town and everything Lexie and Nathan […]
  • Once Upon a Time in Wonderland S01E06Once Upon a Time in Wonderland S01E06 Título do Episódio: Who's Alice Primeira Exibição: 21/11/2013 Sinopse: Jafar heads to the asylum to find information on Alice; Alice travels to the Black Forest; Cyrus tries to avoid […]
  • Dads (2013) S01E14Dads (2013) S01E14 Título do Episódio: Bully Gene Primeira Exibição: 21/01/2014 Sinopse: Eli gets bullied by the son of the woman he is dating; Gene steals a game prototype; Warner picks fights with […]
  • Haven S04E03Haven S04E03 Título do Episódio: Bad Blood Primeira Exibição: 27/09/2013 Sinopse: Nathan and Dwight race to search for the trouble behind a series of exsanguinated corpses before more blood is […]
  • Haven S04E11Haven S04E11 Título do Episódio: The Trouble With the Troubles Primeira Exibição: 15/11/2013 Sinopse: Audrey finds herself in a different Haven where troubles don't exist.